Under 9 Girls

All Under 9 Girls

Sat 22 Feb 10:30 League Cup Under 9 Girls Cup Bridport Youth Girls v Lilliput FC
Sat 22 Feb 10:30 League Cup Under 9 Girls Plate Broadstone FC v Wool & Winfrith
Sat 29 Feb 10:30 League Cup Under 9 Girls Cup Lilliput FC v Weymouth FC
Sat 29 Feb 10:30 League Cup Under 9 Girls Plate Wool & Winfrith v Redlands Bandits
Sat 07 Mar 10:30 League Cup Under 9 Girls Cup Weymouth FC v Bridport Youth Girls
Sat 14 Mar 10:30 Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Lilliput FC v Redlands Bandits
Sat 14 Mar 10:30 Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Bridport Youth Girls v Wool & Winfrith
Sat 14 Mar 11:00 Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Broadstone FC v Weymouth FC
Sat 21 Mar 10:30 Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Lilliput FC v Bridport Youth Girls
Sat 28 Mar 10:30 Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Redlands Bandits v Wool & Winfrith
Sat 28 Mar 11:00 Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Broadstone FC v Weymouth FC
Sat 04 Apr 10:00 Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Weymouth FC v Redlands Bandits
Sat 04 Apr 10:30 Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Wool & Winfrith v Broadstone FC
Sat 18 Apr 10:00 Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Weymouth FC v Wool & Winfrith
Sat 18 Apr 12:00 Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Redlands Bandits v Lilliput FC
Sat 25 Apr 10:00 Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Weymouth FC v Lilliput FC
Sat 25 Apr 12:00 Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Redlands Bandits v Broadstone FC
Sat 02 May 10:00 Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Weymouth FC v Bridport Youth Girls
Sat 09 May 10:30 Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Wool & Winfrith v Weymouth FC