Under 11 Girls Pool 1

U11 Girls Pool 1 Fixtures

Sat 07 Sep 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Broadstone FC v Corfe Mullen United Juniors Girls
Sat 07 Sep 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Poole Town Youth Girls v Bridport Youth Girls
Sat 14 Sep 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Corfe Mullen United Juniors Girls v Poole Town Youth Girls
Sat 14 Sep 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Weymouth FC v Broadstone FC
Sat 21 Sep 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Bridport Youth Girls v Corfe Mullen United Juniors Girls
Sat 21 Sep 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Poole Town Youth Girls v Weymouth FC
Sat 28 Sep 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Weymouth FC v Bridport Youth Girls
Sat 28 Sep 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Broadstone FC v Poole Town Youth Girls
Sat 05 Oct 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Weymouth FC v Corfe Mullen United Juniors Girls
Sat 05 Oct 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Bridport Youth Girls v Broadstone FC
Sat 12 Oct 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Corfe Mullen United Juniors Girls v Broadstone FC
Sat 12 Oct 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Bridport Youth Girls v Poole Town Youth Girls
Sat 23 Nov 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Poole Town Youth Girls v Corfe Mullen United Juniors Girls
Sat 23 Nov 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Broadstone FC v Weymouth FC
Sat 30 Nov 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Corfe Mullen United Juniors Girls v Bridport Youth Girls
Sat 30 Nov 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Weymouth FC v Poole Town Youth Girls
Sat 07 Dec 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Bridport Youth Girls v Weymouth FC
Sat 07 Dec 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Poole Town Youth Girls v Broadstone FC
Sat 14 Dec 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Corfe Mullen United Juniors Girls v Weymouth FC
Sat 14 Dec 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Broadstone FC v Bridport Youth Girls
Sat 04 Jan 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Broadstone FC v Corfe Mullen United Juniors Girls
Sat 04 Jan 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Poole Town Youth Girls v Bridport Youth Girls
Sat 11 Jan 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Corfe Mullen United Juniors Girls v Poole Town Youth Girls
Sat 11 Jan 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Weymouth FC v Broadstone FC
Sat 18 Jan 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Bridport Youth Girls v Corfe Mullen United Juniors Girls
Sat 18 Jan 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Poole Town Youth Girls v Weymouth FC
Sat 25 Jan 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Weymouth FC v Bridport Youth Girls
Sat 25 Jan 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Broadstone FC v Poole Town Youth Girls
Sat 01 Feb 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Weymouth FC v Corfe Mullen United Juniors Girls
Sat 01 Feb 10:30 am Under 11 Girls Pool 1 Bridport Youth Girls v Broadstone FC