League Cup Under 9 Girls

All U9 Girls

Sat 19 Oct 10:30 am League Cup Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Lilliput FC v Wool & Winfrith
Sat 19 Oct 10:30 am League Cup Under 9 Girls Pool 2 Bridport Youth Girls v Weymouth FC
Sat 19 Oct 12:00 pm Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Redlands Bandits v Broadstone FC
Sat 26 Oct 11:00 am League Cup Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Broadstone FC v Lilliput FC
Sat 26 Oct 12:00 pm League Cup Under 9 Girls Pool 2 Redlands Bandits v Bridport Youth Girls
Sat 02 Nov 10:00 am League Cup Under 9 Girls Pool 2 Weymouth FC v Redlands Bandits
Sat 02 Nov 10:30 am League Cup Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Wool & Winfrith v Broadstone FC
Sat 09 Nov 10:30 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Lilliput FC v Bridport Youth Girls
Sat 09 Nov 11:00 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Broadstone FC v Weymouth FC
Sat 16 Nov 10:30 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Lilliput FC v Weymouth FC
Sat 16 Nov 12:00 pm Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Redlands Bandits v Bridport Youth Girls
Sat 23 Nov 10:00 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Weymouth FC v Redlands Bandits
Sat 23 Nov 10:30 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Wool & Winfrith v Broadstone FC
Sat 30 Nov 10:30 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Bridport Youth Girls v Weymouth FC
Sat 30 Nov 10:30 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Lilliput FC v Broadstone FC
Sat 07 Dec 10:30 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Wool & Winfrith v Lilliput FC
Sat 07 Dec 11:00 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Broadstone FC v Bridport Youth Girls
Sat 14 Dec 10:00 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Weymouth FC v Wool & Winfrith
Sat 14 Dec 12:00 pm Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Redlands Bandits v Lilliput FC
Sat 04 Jan 10:30 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Wool & Winfrith v Bridport Youth Girls
Sat 04 Jan 11:00 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Broadstone FC v Redlands Bandits
Sat 11 Jan 10:00 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Weymouth FC v Broadstone FC
Sat 11 Jan 10:30 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Bridport Youth Girls v Lilliput FC
Sat 18 Jan 10:00 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Weymouth FC v Lilliput FC
Sat 18 Jan 10:30 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Bridport Youth Girls v Redlands Bandits
Sat 18 Jan 12:00 pm Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Redlands Bandits v Broadstone FC
Sat 25 Jan 10:30 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Lilliput FC v Redlands Bandits
Sat 25 Jan 11:00 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Broadstone FC v Wool & Winfrith
Sat 25 Jan 12:00 pm Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Redlands Bandits v Weymouth FC
Sat 01 Feb 10:00 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Weymouth FC v Bridport Youth Girls
Sat 01 Feb 10:30 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Wool & Winfrith v Redlands Bandits
Sat 01 Feb 11:00 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Broadstone FC v Lilliput FC
Sat 08 Feb 10:30 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Wool & Winfrith v Lilliput FC
Sat 08 Feb 10:30 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Bridport Youth Girls v Broadstone FC
Sat 08 Feb 12:00 pm Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Redlands Bandits v Redlands Bandits
Sat 07 Mar 10:30 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Wool & Winfrith v Weymouth FC
Sat 07 Mar 10:30 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Lilliput FC v Redlands Bandits
Sat 07 Mar 12:00 pm Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Redlands Bandits v Bridport Youth Girls
Sat 14 Mar 10:00 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Weymouth FC v Redlands Bandits
Sat 14 Mar 10:30 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Bridport Youth Girls v Wool & Winfrith
Sat 14 Mar 12:00 pm Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Redlands Bandits v Broadstone FC
Sat 21 Mar 10:30 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Lilliput FC v Bridport Youth Girls
Sat 21 Mar 11:00 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Broadstone FC v Weymouth FC
Sat 21 Mar 12:00 pm Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Redlands Bandits v Wool & Winfrith
Sat 28 Mar 10:30 am Under 9 Girls Pool 1 Redlands Bandits v Wool & Winfrith