League Contacts

John Groves
(Chairman)

Tel: 07720 274962

70 Varity Crescent
Canford Heath
Poole
BH17 8TY

Email:
johnagroves@hotmail.com

Mike Webber
(Vice Chairman)

Tel: 01747 824873

Hunger Hill Farm Cottage
East Stour
Gillingham
SP8 5JR

Email:

Ali Clarke
(General Secretary)

Tel: 07956 107765

6 Edward Road
Parkstone
Poole
BH14 9ES

Email:
aliclarke@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk

Viv Dade
(Vice President)

Tel: 07702 127025

111 Kings Park Road
Ensbury Park
Bournemouth
BH10 5DG

Email:
steveviv@sky.com

Bernie Edwards
(Registrations Secretary)

Tel: 01935 830420

Thistledown
Holywell
Evershot
Dorchester
DT2 0LQ

Email:
bernie.edwards@dorsetyouthfootballleague.co.uk

Tracy Haysom
(Treasurer)

Tel: 01258 857616

1 Malwood, Moor Lane
Sturminster Marshall
Wimborne
BH21 4BD

Email: tracy.haysom@dorsetyouthfootballleague.co.uk

Nicky Speed
(Welfare Officer)

Tel: 07462 302376

20 Mistover Road
Wareham
Dorset
BH20 4BZ

Email:
nicky.speed@dorsetyouthfootballleague.co.uk

Dave Clarke
(Under 11s League Secretary)

Tel: 01202 735268

6 Edward Road
Parkstone
Poole
Dorset
BH14 9ES

Email:
dave.clarke@dorsetyouthfootballleague.co.uk

Dave Drew
(Under 12s League Secretary)

Tel: 01305 260008

5 Cunnington Close
Dorchester
DT1 2RB

Email:
dave.drew@dorsetyouthfootballleague.co.uk

Trevor Selby
(Under 13s League Secretary)

Tel: 01202 718224

18 Cranbrook Road
Parkstone
Poole
Dorset
BH12 3BS

Email:
trevor.selby@dorsetyouthfootballleague.co.uk

Mark Sers
(Under 14s League Secretary)

Tel: 01305 835993

115 Preston Road
Preston
Weymouth
DT3 6BD

Email:
mark.sers@dorsetyouthfootballleague.co.uk

Trevor Selby
(Under 15s League Secretary)

Tel: 01202 718224

18 Cranbrook Road
Parkstone
Poole
Dorset
BH12 3BS

Email:
trevor.selby@dorsetyouthfootballleague.co.uk

Paul Gibbons
(Under 16s League Secretary)

Tel: 01929 552424

20 Mistover Road
Wareham
Dorset
BH20 4BZ

Email:
paul.gibbons@dorsetyouthfootballleague.co.uk

Bob Mowlem
(League Representative Under 11,12 and 13)

Tel: 01305 751930

Email:
bobmowlem@btinternet.com

Dave Drew
(Fines and Appeals Coordinator)

Tel: 01305 260008

5 Cunnington Close
Dorchester
DT1 2RB

Email:
dave.drew@dorsetyouthfootballleague.co.uk

Brian Bowles
(Fixtures Coordinator)

Tel: 01258 857847

35 Tattersall Gardens
Sturminster Marshall
BH21 4BB

Email:
brianbowles68@gmail.com